TRAVEL

TRIP TO JAPAN

Hello there,

I’ll be going on a business trip and personal trip to Japan soon and I realised how much I had to research about travelling in Japan.
Had to plan a trip that ensures the time there is well spent. Especially during the Sakura season and all. :/

Hotel Problems Encountered:

  • Hotel prices
  • Hotel space

Well, it is always Hotel problems. “Not worth it” “No rooms”
I still can’t find a room for the last leg of the trip in Tokyo! 😦
Everywhere is full on the day I want. Sad.
Where am I going to stay? lol

Going to be travelling to several places this time.
This is how it will go:
TOKYO – HIROSHIMA – TOKYO (WORK)
TOKYO – MT FUJI – TOKYO – OSAKA – KYOTO – TOKYO (LEISURE)

That aside, it is going to be SAKURA 桜 season!
Although it is a beautiful season, it is also a season where there are a lot of pollen in the air.

Those with allergy rhinitis will need to take extra care.
I will probably get some face masks to prevent my nose from being affected by the pollen. Really would not like to get hay fever. My nose is already so sensitive, don’t want to get it even worse.

Anyways – hay fever is an allergy caused by pollen or dust in which the mucous membranes of the eyes and nose are inflamed, causing running at the nose and watery eyes. (Wiki)

桜 = SAKURA

Leave a Reply

